Customer Testimonials

At Westgate, we strive to exceed expectations at every turn. That’s why we put so much stock in reviews for folks just like you. Below you can find out what our loyal customers have to say about us and even leave us a review yourself!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

They was friendly and they fix my keys. Great job

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Great selection, great prices and exelent service. Exteramly friendly and knowaldgble sales staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

Fast. In and out

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

Andrew B. was great, made it easy on me, it was the quickest car buying process that I've been through. The only thing I didn't like was the truck only had a 1/4 tank of gas..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

We worked with Eric Line on a complicated business transaction and it couldn’t have gone any better. He was great to work with and the deal went very smooth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Talk to Jim Lowe as said so by me! He's a great guy and the one who got me a truck!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 

Great Service. Kept car overnight so they provided me with a loaner. Worked with extended warranty company so they paid for the repair.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

Wayne Washington has went out of his way to help my wife and I. Travis Barrow and Doug Miller made sure that we had a vehicle to drive while we were getting everything read for the vehicle we are purchasing. Highly recommend westgate dodge for their great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

 

Leave Us a Review