Customer Testimonials

At Westgate, we strive to exceed expectations at every turn. That’s why we put so much stock in reviews for folks just like you. Below you can find out what our loyal customers have to say about us and even leave us a review yourself!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Excellent experience all the way around. They had the specific Ram truck I was looking for (the right gears for a respectable tow rating), and knocked it out of the park on my trade in value, I was so shocked at what they offered me, I didn't even try to haggle. This was my first lease experience and they walked me through the entire process. Easy decision, I'll be getting all my Ram trucks from here on out (this was my third).

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

I purchased a new Grand Cherokee on 5/11/19. Westgate had an excellent selection of Grand Cherokees to choose from. I worked with Wayne Washington, who was wonderful. Wayne listened patiently and helped me to find the exact model and features I was looking for. The price was right! I had brought my two large dogs with me and Wayne even helped me walk them and situate them in my new car, which really made my day. He also made sure I was comfortable with all the bells and whistles of the new vehicle before I drove away, all within about 2 hours. I had a great car buying experience and I love my new Grand Cherokee! Thanks, Wayne Washington and the folks at Westgate!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

Best place in town.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 9, 2019
 

Brandon French took great care of me. They made me an amazing deal to get the truck i have wanted for years. They were super upfront, there was not one hidden fee anywhere. Doc fee was sub 200, title fee sub 40, and that was it. Great people who work hard to get you what you need, i wouldn't go anywhere else. Also hooked me up on some extra stuff for the truck free of charge cause they are awesome.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2019
 

The service people at Westgate were very helpful to me as I had to be at Fort Hood Texas on a Monday and discovered on the Friday before I was to leaving that the wheel lock key for my Durango R/T had been misplaced. At 2 in the afternoon they had me come in and matched up the correct key and removed the locks and inspected my tires. At that time they sold me a set of tires and installed them as I waited. I had peace of mind for my trip and all done within 4 hours. Very helpful and I have nothing but good things to say about my time at there dealership. Thank you so much.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2019
 

Eric Line is great to work with. He has now helped me get into my 2nd vehicle. He is not a pushy salesman, he is a patient salesmen. You tell him what you want and he works to try and get you the best deal to fit your budget.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2019
 

Everybody is really nice and professional. Ron is the best!

Read at Google


 

Leave Us a Review