Customer Testimonials

At Westgate, we strive to exceed expectations at every turn. That’s why we put so much stock in reviews for folks just like you. Below you can find out what our loyal customers have to say about us and even leave us a review yourself!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2017
 

We recently purchased a very nice used Chrysler van from Westgate and Eric Line was our sales person. He was very helpful and patient during our decision making. Thanks again Eric for your assistance and for addressing me "young lady" each time we talked!!!! Glad we could shop locally!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2017
 

Just bought a pre owned vehicle from Westgate, and Eric Line took very good care of us. He was very down to earth and personable. I will definitely be coming back for future purchases!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2017
 

Always get a great deal, great selection, and a great staff!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2017
 

I just leased my new Jeep Wrangler from Westgate. They gave me time to test drive and explained everything thoroughly. It was very thorough and efficient. Thanks Brendan French and Josh Tharp! Great place, great guys, and great Jeep!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2017
 

Leased my 2017 Ram in May and it is an awesome truck! I can honestly say FCA has stepped the style game up and all others should take notice. My experience with the dealership for I think this was my 3rd for myself (7 household total) was top notch as usual!!! Eric Line is as straightforward as they come. He cares about his customers and what they want and is with you every step of the way!!! I will always deal with Westgate for all of my vehicles' needs!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2017
 

If they offered Mopar extended warranties and took more time atclose of sale to explain things they'd be perfect

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2017
 

Great price! Great service! Thanks Brandon for helping me with the purchase of my new 2017 Jeep Wrangler.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

I purchased my first jeep here 3 years ago and the sales rep was more than willing to make it happen. It didn't feel like a high pressure sale but instead a very motivated approach to make it happen. Will do it again one day when they have what I am looking for.

Read more at Google


 

Leave Us a Review