Customer Testimonials

At Westgate, we strive to exceed expectations at every turn. That’s why we put so much stock in reviews for folks just like you. Below you can find out what our loyal customers have to say about us and even leave us a review yourself!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Traveling from Fort Drum, NY to Fort Bliss, TX going through Indianapolis my wife and I experienced issues with her Jeep Renegade. Luckily we were only three miles from Westgate and Cameron Norton in the service department got us fixed up and back on the road in four hours.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019
 

We were buying a truck to replace a Tundra totaled in a wreck. Wanted a V8 without auto start / stop mechanism. Drove a new Ford Laredo as rental, but Ram 1500 was superior ride and power on test drive. Less silly greenie stuff.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2019
 

Would definitely recommend this dealership!! Well Done!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019
 

They were helpful. If you buy a warranty, make sure it’s the mopar warranty.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 

Wayne was awesome. I’m a picky person. Gave him a list of demands. He went above and beyond. It was a pleasant experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Perfect experience, and George Landis is a great Salesperson.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Great experience shopping at this dealership. Wayne Washington was super helpful even though we weren't buying that day. We wanted to check out the inventory of challengers and chargers and see what we liked more. Wayne didn't hesitate to take us around to every one of them and inform us of what we wanted to know. He's a great asset to the dealership and I will buy from him when we make that purchase soon.

Read at Google


 

Leave Us a Review