Customer Testimonials

At Westgate, we strive to exceed expectations at every turn. That’s why we put so much stock in reviews for folks just like you. Below you can find out what our loyal customers have to say about us and even leave us a review yourself!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2017
 

Jeff Fernandez, Wayne Washington and Mark did a great job of getting me into the truck I wanted. I was out of town on business but they were still able to coordinate everything quickly and easily. Great job guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2017
 

Purchased a vehicle from Westgate today. One of the easiest transactions we've had. Be sure to ask for Eric Line; he's a down-to-earth, easy to talk to guy. He helped us through the process, even when there were hiccups along the way. We will definitely be returning for future vehicles.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

I've always had great service here on my 2008 Jeep Wrangler. They just recently completed a recall on the clock spring and did a great job. I'll be shopping them first for my next vehicle, which will be a 2019 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. Can't wait!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

See Eric Line for great deal and great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 

Great customer service from Eric Line. Highly recommend Westgate

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017
 

Jim was a very professional and courteous salesman. You can tell he genuinely cares. He helped us with every need we had in searching for a new vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2017
 

My wife and I went to Westgate through a referral from friends. We had our eye on a certain van advertised on your website. Jim Lowe was our salesman. Jim was a very professional and courteous salesman. You can tell he genuinely cares. He helped us with every need we had in searching for a new vehicle.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

Eric Line has helped me get my second car from this dealership. I am thrilled at my new vehicle and it's because of his expertise and friendly disposition that it all worked out. Thanks, Eric!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2017
 

I went in for a battery replacement, had to jump start it to get it there let them know it wouldn't start again if I shut it off. Battery was 6 yrs. old. They pulled it in told me approximately 45 minutes, 20 minutes later they were done. Battery and their installation was less than I had been quoted. Walked out it started right up and was on my way. I definitely will be back, love my Jeep and will continue to buy Chrysler products!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2017
 

I just leased my second car in 3 years from here yesterday. We have had no issues with the sales floor or the guys who tinted the windows on my first car. We work with Chad and he is great. We had not looked very hard at jeeps but my lease was coming due. We saw a jeep we kind of liked on Eastgates lot, called Chad and he had it on Weatgates lot before we got there. I absolutely love my new jeep and we had a great expierence.

Read more at Facebook


 

Leave Us a Review