Customer Testimonials

At Westgate, we strive to exceed expectations at every turn. That’s why we put so much stock in reviews for folks just like you. Below you can find out what our loyal customers have to say about us and even leave us a review yourself!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2017
 

Sean was great to work with on the whole deal had a great buying experience on June 20th love the new Challenger it is amazing!!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2017
 

I would just like to thank Jim Lowe and Mark in financing for making this a positive experience for my son. This was his first car purchase completely on his own and they both were great. I would definitely recommend going to see Jim if you are looking for a new or pre-owned car. They were a pleasure to work with.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2017
 

Only place i will go.very friendly people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 

Jeff made my buying experience easy and answered all my questions!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 24, 2017
 

Usually frustrated with service but this time they knocked it out of the park. Mr Barrow is my new hero - totally got me back on the road in NO time. Car running great and that is all I need.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

Eric Line was great. First time shopping at westgate and meeting Eric. Made the experience painless. Go see him for anything Chrysler, Jeep etc.

Read more at Google


 

Leave Us a Review